Downgrading

Last Updated on Aug 07, 2013
If you want to downgrade back to the original theme platform, it's just as simple as upgrading.
  1. Click on the Themes Tab in the Virb Admin.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  3. Click the link that reads "Downgrade to your v1 Theme now."
​​When you downgrade, all of the customizations that you had saved to your site prior to your upgrade will be restored. Any customizations you added within the upgraded Platform will be lost (but your content is safe and will remain intact between Platform upgrades or downgrades).

Virb Support

Can't find your answer in these articles? Don't fret. We're here to help.

 

Community Discussions

You can also ask a question in our community discussion to get answers from other Virb customers.

Psst! Not seeing a feature listed in these articles? You'll need to upgrade to the new Virb Platform.