Publishing Your Site

Last Updated on Mar 24, 2014
When you first sign up with a Virb account and choose a theme, you are provided with an active site in maintenance mode.

Once you are done creating pages and adding content to them, you can choose to disable maintenance mode to make the content public. To disable maintenance mode, just toggle the Maintenance Mode button to "Off".

maintenance mode page when first signing up

Virb Support

Can't find your answer in these articles? Don't fret. We're here to help.

 

Community Discussions

You can also ask a question in our community discussion to get answers from other Virb customers.

Psst! Not seeing a feature listed in these articles? You'll need to upgrade to the new Virb Platform.