10-day Free Trial

Last Updated on May 21, 2013
‚ÄčEvery account comes with a 10-day trial period to let you try out Virb before you have to enter your billing info. The site is fully functional during this period. Visitors can navigate to and see your site, and you'll have access to all of the features of Virb except Document Storage.

Your site content and customizations will be saved even after the trial is over, so don't worry about having to start over once you activate your site.

If you don't enter your billing when the trial is over, your site will go offline until you decide to enter your billing information. We do clear out old sites every now and then, and you will receive a warning before that happens (about every 3-6 months currently).

Virb Support

Can't find your answer in these articles? Don't fret. We're here to help.

 

Community Discussions

You can also ask a question in our community discussion to get answers from other Virb customers.

Psst! Not seeing a feature listed in these articles? You'll need to upgrade to the new Virb Platform.