Multiple Sites on One Account

Last Updated on Feb 19, 2014
It's simple to manage multiple Virb sites from a single Account. To add a new site, just go to your Account page and click "New Site."


Remember that you will be charged $10 a month for each new site you create. Also, it is not possible to duplicate an already designed site.
 

Deleting Sites

To delete a single site, just click the red X next to the URL to permanently delete the site and all of its content. You need to be logged out of that particular site to delete it.


 

Transferring Ownership

At this time, you cannot transfer sites between Accounts, so if you are a designer making a site for a client, you will definitely want to set up a new and separate Account for that person.
 

Switching Between Sites

You can easily switch to a different site on your Account by clicking the gear icon in the header and then clicking "Switch Sites" or by going to your Account page.


 

Virb Support

Can't find your answer in these articles? Don't fret. We're here to help.

 

Community Discussions

You can also ask a question in our community discussion to get answers from other Virb customers.

Psst! Not seeing a feature listed in these articles? You'll need to upgrade to the new Virb Platform.