It's simple to manage multiple Virb sites from a single Account. To add a new site, just go to your Account
page and click "New Site."
Remember that you will be charged $10 a month for each new site you create. Also, it is not possible to duplicate an already designed site.
To delete a single site, just click the red X next to the URL to permanently delete the site and all of its content. You need to be logged out of that particular site to delete it.
At this time, you cannot transfer sites
between Accounts, so if you are a designer making a site for a client, you will definitely want to set up a new and separate Account for that person.
Switching Between Sites
You can easily switch to a different site on your Account by clicking the gear icon in the header and then clicking "Switch Sites" or by going to your Account page.