Cancel/Delete Account

Last Updated on Jun 24, 2013
To delete your account, you'll need to log in and visit your Account page and then click the "Delete your Account" button. Please note that this is permanent and will delete all your pages, data, account information, and billing.



Note that we cannot delete your account for you. It must be done manually by the customer for Account security reasons. We appreciate your understanding.
 

Multi-site Customers

If you have multiple Virb sites on one account, pressing this button will delete ALL of your Virb sites. If you want to delete just one individual site, find that site name on the left side listing of of your sites on the Account page and delete it by clicking the red x.

Virb Support

Can't find your answer in these articles? Don't fret. We're here to help.

 

Community Discussions

You can also ask a question in our community discussion to get answers from other Virb customers.

Psst! Not seeing a feature listed in these articles? You'll need to upgrade to the new Virb Platform.